• Amuzement Park
    Love Show Down
  • Bar-Kays
    Are You Being Real?
  • Ace Spectrum
    Don't Send Nobody Else
  • Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
    The Love I Lost
  • The LTG Exchange
  • The LTG Exchange
    Waterbed (Instr)
  • Take Three
    Tonite's The Night (All Right)
  • Chic
    Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Front Page
    Love Insurance
  • Asha Puthli
    I'm Gonna Dance
  • Gospel According To Luke & James
  • New York Community Choir
    Judgement Day
  • Plush
    Free And Easy
  • 2 2-Steppers At 2
  • Phyllis Hyman
    Give A Little More
  • Starship Orchestra
    New York, New York
  • Rudy Love & The Love Family
    Ain't Nuthin' Spooky
  • Lena Horne
    Feels So Good
  • Madelaine
    I Love Makin' Love To You
  • Sarr Band
    Magic Mandrake
  • Delegation
    Stand Up (Reach For The Sky)
  • Talking Heads
    Born Under Punches (The Heat Is On)
  • Marcos Valle
  • Gina
    Hooked On Your Love
  • Johnnie Taylor
    (Ooh-Wee) She's Killing Me
  • George Benson
    Love Ballad
  • The Dells
    Treat Me Don't Trick Me
View tracklist

Horse Meat Disco

Everyone’s favourite disco collective and “Queer party for everyone”, the Horse Meat Disco train rolls across our airwaves to get you moving.