Horse Meat Disco

20/11/22 - 13:00

Track Listing

  • Al Hudson & The Soul Partners

    Spread Love

  • L.T.D

    You Must Have Known I Needed Love

  • Ashford & Simpson

    Have You Ever Tried It

  • Mary Mundy

    Love Me, Love Me

  • South Shore Commission

    Free Man

  • Gilberto Gil

    Sarara Miolo

  • Googie Coppola

    Missing Love

  • Chaka Khan

    Get Ready, Get Set

  • Natalie Cole

    Sophisticated Lady

  • Ullanda McCullough

    Bad Company

  • Aura

    Yesterday's Love

  • Letta Mbulu

    Baile Beneso

  • Jorge Ben

    Cae Cae Caetano

  • 2 2-Steppers At 2

  • Tavasco

    Love Is Trying To Get A Hold Of Me

  • Bar-Kays


  • Gal Costa


  • Gal Costa

    O Gosto Do Amor

  • Gal Costa

    Que Pena (Ela Já Não Gosta De Mim)

  • Gal Costa

    Roda Baiana

  • Gal Costa


  • Gal Costa

    Meu Nome É Gal

  • Gal Costa

    Pescaria (Canoeiro)

  • Gal Costa

    Flor De Maracujá

  • Gal Costa

    Um Dia De Domingo

  • Coati Mundi

    Que Pasa / Mi No Pop I

  • Herbie Hancock

    Twilight Clone

Horse Meat Disco

Everyone’s favourite disco collective and “Queer party for everyone”, the Horse Meat Disco train rolls across our airwaves to get you moving.