• Rose Royce
    Best Love
  • Klockwurk
    Get Up Outcha Seat (Gonna Get Funky)
  • Coffee
    Take Me Back
  • Bonnie Oliver
    Come Inside My Love
  • Deodato
    Keep It In The Family
  • Ecstasy, Passion & Pain
    Touch And Go
  • Kid Creole & The Coconuts
    Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy
  • Aretha Franklin
  • Gwen Guthrie
    Peanut Butter
  • Voilaaa
    Le Disco Des Capitales
  • Machine
  • The Afternoon Delights
    General Hospi-tale
  • 2 2-Steppers At 2
  • Al Johnson
    I've Got My Second Wind
  • Barry White & Glodean White
    I Want You
  • Family Tree Featuring Sharon Brown
    Family Tree
  • Leon Ware
    That's Why I Came To California
  • Skye
    Ain't No Need
  • Fatback Band
    Yum Yum (Gimme Some)
  • Donna McGhee
    You Should Have Told Me (Disco Mix)
  • Ramona Brooks
    I Don't Want You Back
  • Lavias
    Do You Wanna Dance
  • The Ritchie Family
    Alright On The Night
  • Davis Import
    I'm Glad You're Mine
  • Phyllis Hyman
    One Thing On My Mind
  • Bettye Lavette
    I Can't Stop

More from Horse Meat Disco

View all