• Patti Labelle
    Joy To Have Your Love
  • Wham
    Love Maker
  • Touch Of Class
    I Need Action
  • K.I.D
    Don't Stop
  • Advance
    Take It To The Top
  • Delegation
    Heartache No.9
  • Jean Carne
    Time Waits For No One
  • Roberta Flack
    Lovin' You (Is Such An Easy Thang To Do)
  • Billy Paul
    Only The Strong Survive
  • Aquarian Dream
  • Loleatta Holloway
    I May Not Be There When You Want Me (But I'm Right On Time)
  • 2 2-Steppers At 2
  • Father's Children
    Hollywood Dreaming
  • Chairmen Of The Board
    Let's Have Some Fun
  • Benny Johnson
    I Just Got To Know
  • Ramsey Lewis
    Sun Goddess
  • Candy Bowman
    Since I Found You (Love Is Better Than Ever)
  • Yvonne Fair
    It Should Have Been Me
  • Johnnie Taylor
    What About My Love?
  • Bobby Womack
    Give It Up
  • Heaven 'N' Hell Orchestra
    Whatcha Gonna Do (Disco Mix)
  • Nancy Wilson
    I'm Gonna Let Ya
  • David Ruffin
    I've Got Nothing But Time
  • New Jersey Connection
    Love Don't Come Easy
  • Diana Ross
    Your Love Is So Good To Me

More from Horse Meat Disco

View all